Schedule/Results

CANTERBURY BASKETBALL ACADEMY COMPETE IN THE EABL
WE COMPETE IN BASKETBALL ENGLANDS SENIOR AND JUNIOR NATIONAL LEAGUES
D1 Playoff National Champions 2014-2015

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Time:

SCORE

Reading Rockets

63

Kent Crusaders

51

Saturday, 31 October 2015

Time:

SCORE

Hemel Storm

69

Kent Crusaders

49

Sunday, 1 November 2015

Time:

SCORE

Lancashire Spinners

115

Kent Crusaders

60

Saturday, 7 November 2015

Time:

SCORE

Bradford Dragons

72

Kent Crusaders

68

Sunday, 8 November 2015

Time:

SCORE

Derby Trailblazers

77

Kent Crusaders

58

Saturday, 21 November 2015

15:00

Leicester Warriors

Kent Crusaders

Saturday, 28 November 2015

Time:

SCORE

Essex Leopards

68

Kent Crusaders

51

Sunday, 29 November 2015

16:00

Team Northumbria

Kent Crusaders

Sunday, 6 December 2015

FINAL

SCORE

Westminster Warriors

94

Kent Crusaders

47

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Time:

SCORE

Worthing Thunder

95

Kent Crusaders

62

Sunday, 17 January 2016

FINAL

SCORE

Manchester Magic

87

Kent Crusaders

68

Sunday, 24 January 2016

FINAL

SCORE

Reading Rockets

71

Kent Crusaders

63

Saturday, 30 January 2016

FINAL

SCORE

Hemel Storm

82

Kent Crusaders

72

Sunday, 31 January 2016

FINAL

SCORE

Team Northumbria

79

Kent Crusaders

56

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Time:

SCORE

Bradford Dragons

79

Kent Crusaders

62

Saturday, 13 February 2016

13:00

Derby Trailblazers

Kent Crusaders

Sunday, 14 February 2016

15:30

London Lituanica

Kent Crusaders

Saturday, 20 February 2016

17:30

Leicester Warriors

Kent Crusaders

Saturday, 27 February 2016

13:25

Essex Leopards

Kent Crusaders

Saturday, 5 March 2016

13:00

Westminster Warriors

Kent Crusaders

Sunday, 6 March 2016

13:30

Leicester Warriors

Kent Crusaders

Sunday, 13 March 2016

15:30

Tees Valley Mohawks

Kent Crusaders

Saturday, 19 March 2016

17:45

Lancashire Spinners

Kent Crusaders

Sunday, 20 March 2016

15:30

Worthing Thunder

Kent Crusaders

Saturday, 26 March 2016

18:30

Manchester Magic

Kent Crusaders

Sunday, 27 March 2016

15:00

Tees Valley Mohawks

Kent Crusaders

 

 

 

PLAYER SPOTLIGHT

  • Click on Image to find out more about this player.